40-Day Journey with Kathleen Norris (40-Day Journey Series)

By: Haueisen, Kathryn (editor) (Kathleen Norris)

Price: $6.40

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine

8vo - 23 x 15 cm.; 106 pp. The format of this Journey series is as follows: an excerpt from Norris' work, Biblical Wisdom (scripture passage), Silence for Meditation, Questions to Ponder, Psalm Fragment, Journal Reflections, Prayers of Hope & Healing, Prayer for Today, Notes. Norris is author of Dakota, The Cloister Walk and Amazing Grace. "Much of her writing has been influenced by her experiences as an oblate in the Benedictine community." A new, unread copy.

Title: 40-Day Journey with Kathleen Norris (40-Day Journey Series)

Author Name: Haueisen, Kathryn (editor) (Kathleen Norris)

Categories: Religion / Inspiration, Catholic - on Prayer,

Publisher: Minneapolis, Augsburg Books.: 2008

ISBN Number: 0806680407

ISBN Number 13: 9780806680408

Binding: Softcover

Book Condition: Fine

Seller ID: 19779

Keywords: Christian, 40-Day Journey Series Kathleen Norris, Meditation, Journaling Spirituality